Administration

Ulrika Ljunggren

Head Administrator and Registrar
ulrika.ljunggren@teol.se

Faculty

Dr. Anders Gerdmar

Associate Professor
Subjects: New Testament exegesis; homiletics
anders.gerdmar@teol.se

Dr. Torbjörn Aronson

Associate Professor, Dean of Theology
Subjects: Church History, Ecclesiology, Humanities
torbjorn.aronson@teol.se

Dr. Ingrid Spellnes Faro

Adjunct Professor of Old Testament
ingrid.faro@teol.se

Dr. Göran Lennartsson

Assistant Professor
Subjects: New Testament Exegesis, specializing on its Jewish background
goran.lennartsson@teol.se

Dr. Carl-Erik Sahlberg

Adjunct Professor
Subjects: Church History, subjects in pastoral ministry
carleriksahlberg@gmail.com

Dr. Hans Sundberg

Assistant Professor
Subject: Systematic Theology
hans.sundberg@teol.se

Dr. Leif Nordenstorm

Assistant Professor
Subject: History of Religion
leif.nordenstorm@teol.se

Jan Nylund

Instructor
Subjects: New Testament Exegesis
jan.nylund@teol.se

Pavel Hoffman

Instructor
Subjects: Systematic theology, ethics, apologetics
pavel.hoffman@teol.se

Øyvind Steinnes

Instructor
Subject: Old Testament Hebrew, New Testament Greek
oyvind.steinnes@teol.se